Personal tools
You are here: Home Board/Membership Member Services

Member Services

This directory is intended to be a vehicle for Club Members to identify other Club Members who can provide goods or services they might be interested in. If you’d like to be added to this directory, please email the club at SheridanParkGolfClub@gmail.com.

  • Dominguez Sewing & Embroidery - Sewing, Embroidery, Signs, TShirts, etc - Mark Dominguez 716-622-5523

  • John Lindner - Lindner Golf - full range of golf products and services including lessons - Phone: 874-1110 
  • Jim Schreckenberger - Northtown Auto Sales - Phone: 692-7000 x129  email: j.schreckenberger@northtownauto.com
  • Kevin Sawyer - Orville's Appliance Sales - Phone: 835-0505 email: ksawyer@orvilles.com
  • Joe Gugino - Gugino Construction – roofing and siding - Phone: 481-3241 or 481-0102
  • Jody Giessert - Guy Contracting Inc – remodeling, additions, and windows - Phone: 692-4067 
  • Dave Notaro - McGard LLC – anti-theft wheel locks - Phone: 539-7240 email: dnotaro@mcgard.com  
  • Joe Sagasta - Livingston International – US Customs Borkerage – Import - Phone: 479-1623 email: jsagasta@livingstonintl.com
  • Bill Oexle - Eaton’s Office Supply – Office Supplies and Furniture - Phone: 310-9973 email: xleesports@roadrunner.com
  • Chuck Partsch - Pizza Plant - Phone: 536-2833 email: cpartsch@verizon.net 
  • Dave Morgante - Avenue Pizza - Phone: 876-2420 email: davem1116@yahoo.com
  • Kevin Conway - Broad Concrete – Concrete Driveways, Patios, Walkways – Stamped Concrete - Phone : 570-7960 email: broadconcrete@aol.com
  • Dave Spindler - Embroidery and Silk Screening - Phone: 837-7655
  • Jerry Reo  - Commercial Voice Overs - Phone: 874-4928
  • Jim Luczak - Hunt Real Estate - Licensed Real Estate Agent - Phone: 860-9510 e-mail jluczak@huntrealestate
  • John Teglash - Teglash Income Tax Services -  income tax services for sole proprietorships and most individual returns - 775-3632
  • Joe Roncone - Century Business Forms (www.centuryforms.net) - printing, promotional items, screen printing - 465-0415  centuryforms@aol.com
  • Jacob Glofka - Metlife- Financial Services, 563-6923  (jacobglofka@cs.com)
  • Dave Grieco - HSBC - Loss Mittigution- 228-2654, (davegrieco@yahoo.com)
  • Brendan Conway - Sumner Mf'gr Co. - Mech/Elec Products,  773-7130 (bmcon@banet.com)
  • Norm Dehn - Dehn's Sportswear - 835-8490 (dehnossportswear@yahoo.com
  • Bob Flick - Financial Services - 830-5271  (bigbob0817@aol.com
  • John Reynolds - Malyn Industrials Ceramics - Nozzles- 873-9875 (jrandmr@live.com)
  • Dan Misko - ComDoc, Copiers / Printers, 998-0823 (kuchla@msn.com
  • Bruce McDonald - Bruce Construction - Remolding /small construction jobs 864-7970
  • Sean C. McPhee - Phillips Lytle LLP - Attorney - (seancmcphee@gmail.com)
  • Keith Huard - D & K Painting - Residential/Commercial 912-9092  931-9889
  • Greg Lund -  Kenmore Home Imp. Inc. - Foundation waterproofing, wall replacement etc., Yard drainage - Phone 694-0077

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Document Actions