

2021 Senior Club Championship Teetimes (Corrected)

2021 SHERIDAN PARK GOLF CLUB SENIOR CHAMPIONSHIP SUNDAY JULY 11th, 2021

8:00	B. MACDONALD	M. DOMINGUEZ SR.	L. NOONAN	R. SOUTER
8:10	K. MULVEY	B. COHAN	M. TU	J. COHAN
8:20	J. MOHAN	J, TICCO	P. HENESEY	J. FLAHERTY
8:30	M. GIALLELLA	SCHRECKENBERGER	M. ZIMMER	K. CONWAY
8:40	N. NIEMINEN	D. HARRINGTON	M. HAYM	B. TRIMPER SR.
8:50	T. SWEENEY	B. SPENCER	J. SPRIEGEL	J. ROBBINS
9:00	K. SAWYER	B . LINDNER	J. GUGINO	R. PELLEGRINO
9:10	S. BROOKS	J. HABERMAN SR	B. LOMBARD	P. RECHIN
9:20	J. ABBARNO	L. OLIVERI	E. NOLLE	D. NOTARO
9:30	J. LINDNER	J. HENESEY	J. JACK	J. MURRAY
9:40	R. HARRIS	R. O'CALLAGHAN	B. BOICE	B.CIERI
9:50	F. BUELL	G. NOTARO	D. FRANK	S. COHAN
10:00	E. HACHERL	C. CURTIN	D. MACK	W. HITT
10:10	K. MCCUEN	G. LUND	S. KIM	T. SMITH
10:20				
10:30				