Personal tools
You are here: Home Tournaments 2008 President's Cup

2008 President's Cup

President's Cup - Congratulations to Jim Mohan on winning the overall title in the President's Cup match play tournament that runs throughout the season. Jim won the Class AA/A bracket, Steve Sutton won the Class B bracket, and Bruce Oliver won the Class C bracket. Jim defeated Steve in a 21 hole match to decide the overall winner.
Document Actions